PEOPLE SKIP ADS, THEY DON'T SKIP ART

WE'RE A GLOBAL NETWORK OF OVER 1,000 CREATORS

 

OUR GENERATION FEELS DISCONNECTED FROM MODERN ADVERTISING.


WE LOVE BRAVE COMPANIES THAT TAKE RISKS AND HAVE A CLEAR PURPOSE.

 

SADLY, MOST BRANDS FLOAT AROUND ONLY EVER WINNING A PASSING GAZE.

 

WE HELP OUR CLIENTS BECOME ICONIC BY CREATING ART INSTEAD OF ADS...

JOIN THE MOVEMENT


 

  • Winners of the International Music Summit Visionaries Award

  • Amsterdam Dance Event Top 10 Tech Companies To Watch

 

We help brands support culture instead of exploiting it.

 

Senior Team

Inder Phull
Founder, Managing Director

inder@krpt.co.uk

luke (1).jpg

Luke Farrugia
Head of Music & Talent

luke@krpt.co.uk

Mitun Thaker
Commercial Director

mitun@krpt.co.uk

Chris Thiele
Ethics & Loud Futures Director

chris@krpt.co.uk

Tom Molyneux
Network Director

tom@krpt.co.uk

JORDAN.jpg

Jordan Sterling
Artist Liaison 

jordan@krpt.co.uk