• Winners of the International Music Summit Visionaries Award

  • Amsterdam Dance Event Top 10 Tech Companies To Watch

 

We help brands support culture instead of exploiting it.

 

Senior Team

Inder Phull
Founder, Managing Director

inder@krpt.co.uk

luke (1).jpg

Luke Farrugia
Music Director

luke@krpt.co.uk

Mitun Thaker
Commercial Director

mitun@krpt.co.uk

Chris Thiele
Ethics & Loud Futures Director

chris@krpt.co.uk

Tom Molyneux
Network Director

tom@krpt.co.uk

JORDAN.jpg

Jordan Sterling
Loud Futures Director

jordan@krpt.co.uk